1. Mouse Click
2. Mouse Double Click
3. Mouse Down / Mouse Up
4. Mouse Over / Mouse Out
Selecting this option will create a virtual link between the new copy you're creating in the File Cabinet and the original. This feature will allow updates from the original to be applied to the copy if chosen.
You can unlink this copy at any time on the File Cabinet page.