(Remember, you can also just
add another feature on its own)
The home page is the page visitors see first when they come to BUS 368 S2F - Business Communications. The home page is currently
If you delete the Collaboration page, it will be permanently removed along with all of its data. This action can’t be undone and you cannot recover anything that was deleted.
Deleting is permanent. Instead of deleting, you could simply hide this page from everyone. That will keep your visitors from seeing it, but the page will remain available to you in case you need it (or anything on it) again.
It’s not common, but occasionally you might have the need to show this page in a different context, outside of MyTalladega (in another portal, for example). If you have such a need, you can use the information here to accomplish it.
This link will show the contents of this page, without the portal header or navigation:
Use this HTML to display the above view in a frame in an external site:
The embedded view of this page enforces all the page access security you set here, so only those who can see it here can see it elsewhere. If you are sharing this page outside of MyPortal, you may want to make it available to MyPortal guests, so that your external audience can see it. You can use the Page access window to make the change.